Podcast Delay

Hi sorry for the delay on the podcasts, I was initially busy and waiting for the midweek games to be played and then I injured my mouth and can’t really talk very much now so I have to wait until I can for a new podcast! Sorry!

-Laticast

2 Responses to “Podcast Delay”

  1. Dirty Dave Says:

    Is your mouth better yet?

    Need more Laticast!

  2. Dirty Dave Says:

    It’s been an almost perfect week so far – we definitely need a laticast!

    a) Wigan finally get their season back on track, picking up 3 points at Portsmouth!

    b) Super Hesk scores his 100th Premeir League goal 90 seconds into stoppage time from a Cat assist!

    c) Sundireland get MURDERED 5 – 0 at Stamford Bridge and Roy Keane gets sent to the stand!

    d) As for Russell Brand bitching and crying in the Guardian on Monday – I’d be amazed if he still has a job at the Guardian with the week he’s been having – and if he has, i don’t suppose their one all draw at Middlesborough won’t be winning him many Pulitzer Prizes.

    I can understand why there haven’t been any laticasts in October – it was a crap month and one that we’d all like to forget I’m sure but I’ve got a good feeling about November so come on man – get laticasting!!!

Leave a Reply

